UGGASA

Lan taldea

Agurtzane Aranburu

ADMINISTRAZIOA
aaranburu@uggasa.eus
943 72 58 29/30

Virginia Ripa Dorado

ENPLEGUA eta LAN ORIENTAZIOA
vripa@uggasa.eus
943 25 00 98

Rocio Curiel Perez

ENPLEGUA eta LAN ORIENTAZIOA
rcuriel@uggasa.eus
943 25 00 98

AMAIA AMENABAR AMILIBIA

EKINTZAILETZA-SORTZEN
aamenabar@uggasa.eus
943 72 58 31

Iosune Telleria Petroch

ENPRESA GARAPENA- PROIEKTUEN KUDEAKETA
itelleria@uggasa.eus
616 97 11 52
943 72 54 06

Josune Makaia Perez

GARAPEN JASANGARRIA
jmakaia@uggasa.eus
688 748 297
943 72 54 06

Amaia Reta

TURISMOA
turismoa@urolagaraia.com
943 72 20 42

Nagore Gonzalez

TURISMOA
info@urolagaraia.com
943 72 20 42

Itziar Salaberria

ZUZENDARITZA
isalaberria@uggasa.eus